Administration

John Cameron

John Cameron

Controller

Business: (800)-225-4808 x307
jcameron@minutemantrucks.com

Judy Coyle

Judy Coyle

Customer Relations Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x304
jcoyle@minutemantrucks.com

Danielle Sackett

Danielle Sackett

Human Resources Coordinator

Business: (800)-225-4808 x302
dsackett@minutemantrucks.com

Lauren Gallo

Lauren Gallo

Marketing Coordinator

Business: (800)-225-4808 x314
lgallo@minutemantrucks.com

Truck Sales

Marty Castrechini

Marty Castrechini

General Sales Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x357
Cell: 508-245-4511
mcastrechini@minutemantrucks.com

Alicia Heinricher

Alicia Heinricher

Sales Administrator

Business: (800)-225-4808 x358
AHeinricher@minutemantrucks.com

David Pardi

David Pardi

Commercial Truck Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x360
dpardi@minutemantrucks.com

Dominick LaGambina

Dominick LaGambina

Fleet Sales Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x356
dlagambina@minutemantrucks.com

Kathy Wilkinson

Kathy Wilkinson

Commercial Truck Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x359
kwilkinson@minutemantrucks.com

Steve Albano

Steve Albano

Commercial Truck Specialist

Bryan San Souci

Bryan San Souci

Commercial Truck Specialist

Lease & Rental Vehicle Sales

Geoffrey Mertes

Geoffrey Mertes

General Manager Lease & Rental

Business: (800)-225-4808 x347
GMertes@minutemantrucks.com

Maria Simas

Maria Simas

Lease & Rental Administrator

Business: (800)-225-4808 x353
msimas@minutemantrucks.com

Mike Todaro

Mike Todaro

Road Service Manager

Cell: 508-245-7851
Business: (800)-225-4808 x354
mtodaro@minutemantrucks.com

Parts Department

Greg Moan

Greg Moan

Parts Manager

Business: 800-231-8458 x333
gmoan@minutemantrucks.com

Steve Smith

Steve Smith

Wholesale Parts Assistant Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x324
ssmith@minutemantrucks.com

Mike Brown

Mike Brown

Assistant Parts Manager: Emergency Service Vehicles

Business: (800)-225-4808 x330
mbrown@minutemantrucks.com

Tom Fruzzetti

Tom Fruzzetti

Outside Parts Sales Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x340
tfruzzetti@minutemantrucks.com

Eli Mladenoff

Eli Mladenoff

Parts Sales Specialist

Business: (800)-231-8458 x341
emladenoff@minutemantrucks.com

Jim Desper

Jim Desper

Wholesale Parts Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x323
jdesper@minutemantrucks.com

John Reynolds

John Reynolds

Wholesale Parts Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x322
jreynolds@minutemantrucks.com

Randy Hunter

Randy Hunter

Wholesale Parts Sales Associate

Business: (800)-225-4808 x321
rhunter@minutemantrucks.com

George Fournier

George Fournier

Wholesale Parts Sales Associate

Business: (800)-225-4808 x326
gfournier@minutemantrucks.com

Greg Cwiekowski

Greg Cwiekowski

Parts Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x335
GCwiekowski@minutemantrucks.com

Todd Pelletier

Todd Pelletier

Parts Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x334
tpelletier@minutemantrucks.com

 
Mike Mokrisky

Mike Mokrisky

Parts Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x328
mmokrisky@minutemantrucks.com

Alex Cole

Alex Cole

Parts Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x327
acole@minutemantrucks.com

Leo Lecuyer

Leo Lecuyer

Government Parts Sales Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x331
llecuyer@minutemantrucks.com

Doug Powell

Doug Powell

Wholesale Parts Sales Associate

Business: (800)-225-4808 x325
dpowell@minutemantrucks.com

Service Department

Tim Haraden

Tim Haraden

General Manager Parts & Service

Business: (800)-225-4808 x305
tharaden@minutemantrucks.com

Jose Soto

Jose Soto

Service Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x383
jsoto@minutemantrucks.com

Pete Hamilton

Pete Hamilton

Body Shop Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x381
phamilton@minutemantrucks.com

Robert Kelley

Robert Kelley

Emergency Apparatus Service Advisor

Business: (800)-225-4808 x342
rkelley@minutemantrucks.com

Nancy Melberg

Nancy Melberg

Warranty Clerk

Business: (800)-225-4808 x385
nmelberg@minutemantrucks.com

Jeff Kelland

Jeff Kelland

Emergency Apparatus Foreman

Business: (800)-225-4808 x382
jkelland1@minutemantrucks.com
EVT & ASE Certified Master Mechanic

Dave Faraday

Dave Faraday

Service Writer

Business: (800)-225-4808 x387
dfaraday@minutemantrucks.com

Link

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER