LOCATIONS & HOURSCLOSE
0 Items
Select Page

Meet Our Staff

Administration

Richard Witcher

Richard Witcher

Chief Executive Officer

Minuteman Fire & Rescue Apparatus, Inc. Partner

William Witcher

William Witcher

Chief Operating Officer

Minuteman Fire & Rescue Apparatus, Inc. Partner

Sharon Wood

Sharon Wood

Chief Financial Officer

Judy Coyle

Judy Coyle

Customer Relations Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x304
jcoyle@minutemantrucks.com

Danielle Sackett

Danielle Sackett

Human Resources Coordinator

Business: (800)-225-4808 x302
dsackett@minutemantrucks.com

Truck Sales

Marty Castrechini

Marty Castrechini

General Sales Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x357,
Cell: 508-245-4511
mcastrechini@minutemantrucks.com

Cheryl Bullis

Cheryl Bullis

Sales Administrator

Business: (800)-225-4808 x358
cbullis@minutemantrucks.com

David Lee

David Lee

Commercial Truck Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x361
dlee@minutemantrucks.com

David Pardi

David Pardi

Commercial Truck Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x360
dpardi@minutemantrucks.com

Dominick LaGambina

Dominick LaGambina

Commercial Truck Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x356
dlagambina@minutemantrucks.com

Kathy Wilkinson

Kathy Wilkinson

Commercial Truck Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x359
kwilkinson@minutemantrucks.com

Frank Goffredo

Frank Goffredo

Commercial Truck Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x349
fgoffredo@minutemantrucks.com

Fire & Rescue Vehicle Sales

Jeff Fournier

Jeff Fournier

MFRA President

Business: (800)-225-4808 x367

Bill O'Connor

Bill O'Connor

VP Sales & Marketing

Business: (800)-225-4808 x366
boconnor@minutemantrucks.com

Beverly Barlow

Beverly Barlow

Office Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x365
bbarlow@minutemantrucks.com

Jason Henske

Jason Henske

Sales Representative

Business: (800)-225-4808 x374
jhenske@minutemantrucks.com
Sales Representative for: VT and Western MA

John Jenkins

John Jenkins

Sales Representative

Business: (800)-225-4808 x375
jjenkins@minutemantrucks.com
Sales Representative for: Cape Cod

Raymond Smith

Raymond Smith

Sales Representative

Business: (800)-225-4808 x370
rsmith@minutemantrucks.com
Sales Representative for: Maine

Steve Auger

Steve Auger

Sales Representative

Business: (508) 668-3112 x376
sauger@minutemantrucks.com
Sales Representative for: NH

Patrick Whitney

Patrick Whitney

Sales Representative

Business: (508) 668-3112 x371
pwhitney@minutemantrucks.com
Sales Representative for: Essex, Middlesex & Suffolk County

Scott Smith

Scott Smith

Sales Representative

Business: (508) 668-3112 x371
ssmith@minutemantrucks.com
Sales Representative for: RI, Plymouth, Norfolk & Bristol County

Lease & Rental Vehicle Sales

Bill Carroll

Bill Carroll

General Manager Lease & Rental

Business: (800)-225-4808 x351
Cell: 508-245-4530
bcarroll@minutemantrucks.com

Maria Simas

Maria Simas

Lease & Rental Administrator

Business: (800)-225-4808 x353
msimas@minutemantrucks.com

Kevin Avery

Kevin Avery

Fleet Maintenance & Telematics Supervisor

Business: (800)-225-4808 x347
kavery@minutemantrucks.com

Mike Todaro

Mike Todaro

Road Service Manager

Cell: 508-245-7851
Business: (800)-225-4808 x354
mtodaro@minutemantrucks.com

Peter Maloy

Peter Maloy

Lease & Rental Account Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x348
Cell: 508-245-7802
pmaloy@minutemantrucks.com

Parts Department

Greg Moan

Greg Moan

Parts Manager

Business: 800-231-8458 x333
gmoan@minutemantrucks.com

Steve Smith

Steve Smith

Wholesale Parts Assistant Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x324
ssmith@minutemantrucks.com

Mike Brown

Mike Brown

Assistant Parts Manager: Emergency Service Vehicles

Business: (800)-225-4808 x330
mbrown@minutemantrucks.com

Tom Fruzzetti

Tom Fruzzetti

Outside Parts Sales Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x340
tfruzzetti@minutemantrucks.com

Eli Mladenoff

Eli Mladenoff

Parts Sales Specialist

Business: 800-231-8458 x341
emladenoff@minutemantrucks.com

Jim Desper

Jim Desper

Wholesale Parts Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x323
jdesper@minutemantrucks.com

John Reynolds

John Reynolds

Wholesale Parts Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x322
jreynolds@minutemantrucks.com

Randy Hunter

Randy Hunter

Wholesale Parts Sales Associate

Business: (800)-225-4808 x321
rhunter@minutemantrucks.com

Steve Marinelli

Steve Marinelli

Wholesale Parts Sales Associate

Business: (800)-225-4808 x327
smarinelli@minutemantrucks.com

Wade Snow

Wade Snow

Wholesale Parts Sales Associate

Business: (800)-225-4808 x325
wsnow@minutemantrucks.com

Greg Cwiekowski

Greg Cwiekowski

Parts Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x335
GCwiekowski@minutemantrucks.com

Daryl Poland

Daryl Poland

Parts Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x 334
dpoland@minutemantrucks.com

Mike Mokrisky

Mike Mokrisky

Parts Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x328
mmokrisky@minutemantrucks.com

Todd Pelletier

Todd Pelletier

Parts Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x320
tpelletier@minutemantrucks.com

Leo Lecuyer

Leo Lecuyer

Government Parts Sales Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x331
llecuyer@minutemantrucks.com

Service Department

Derek Geribo

Derek Geribo

Warranty Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x383
dgeribo@minutemantrucks.com

Nancy Melberg

Nancy Melberg

Warranty Clerk

Business: (800)-225-4808 x385
nmelberg@minutemantrucks.com

Brian Martin

Brian Martin

Warranty Administrator

Business: (800)-225-4808 x380
bmartin@minutemantrucks.com

Pete Hamilton

Pete Hamilton

Body Shop Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x381
phamilton@minutemantrucks.com

Robert Kelley

Robert Kelley

Service Advisor

Business: (800)-225-4808 x384
rkelley@minutemantrucks.com

Dave Faraday

Dave Faraday

Service Advisor

Business: (800)-225-4808 x387
dfaraday@minutemantrucks.com

Jeff Kelland

Jeff Kelland

Emergency Apparatus Foreman

Business: (800)-225-4808 x382
jkelland1@minutemantrucks.com
EVT & ASE Certified Master Mechanic

Paul Williams

Paul Williams

Heavy Commercial Truck Foreman

Business: (800)-225-4808
pwilliams@minutemantrucks.com

Tim Caswell

Tim Caswell

Light Commercial Truck Foreman

Business: (800)-225-4808 x394
tcaswell@minutemantrucks.com

David Good

David Good

Emergency Apparatus Service Advisor

Business: (800)-225-4808 x342
dgood@minutemantrucks.com

Adam Alvarez Coreano

Adam Alvarez Coreano

Dispatch

Business: (800)-225-4808 x389
acoreano@minutemantrucks.com

LOCATIONS


HEADQUARTERS

2181 Providence Hwy
Walpole, MA 02081
(800)-225-4808

WEST

545C Hartford Tpk
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
(508) 734-6061

LATEST POSTS

Quick Spin: The International CV Series

...
Read More

2019 Highest Retained Value Award Winners

...
Read More

Pay Attention to Your Shop Layout

...
Read More

Brake Safety Week: Nearly 5,000 Out-of-Service Violations

...
Read More

The Foundational Future of Air Brakes

...
Read More

CONTACT US