LOCATIONS & HOURSCLOSE
0 Items
Select Page

Meet Our Staff

Administration

Richard Witcher

Richard Witcher

Chief Executive Officer

Minuteman Fire & Rescue Apparatus, Inc. Partner

William Witcher

William Witcher

Chief Operating Officer

Minuteman Fire & Rescue Apparatus, Inc. Partner

Sharon Wood

Sharon Wood

Chief Financial Officer

Judy Coyle

Judy Coyle

Customer Relations Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x304
jcoyle@minutemantrucks.com

Danielle Sackett

Danielle Sackett

Human Resources Coordinator

Business: (800)-225-4808 x302
dsackett@minutemantrucks.com

Truck Sales

Marty Castrechini

Marty Castrechini

General Sales Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x357,
Cell: 508-245-4511
mcastrechini@minutemantrucks.com

Cheryl Bullis

Cheryl Bullis

Sales Administrator

Business: (800)-225-4808 x358
cbullis@minutemantrucks.com

David Lee

David Lee

Commercial Truck Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x361
dlee@minutemantrucks.com

David Pardi

David Pardi

Commercial Truck Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x360
dpardi@minutemantrucks.com

Dominick LaGambina

Dominick LaGambina

Commercial Truck Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x356
dlagambina@minutemantrucks.com

Kathy Wilkinson

Kathy Wilkinson

Commercial Truck Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x359
kwilkinson@minutemantrucks.com

Frank Goffredo

Frank Goffredo

Commercial Truck Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x349
fgoffredo@minutemantrucks.com

Fire & Rescue Vehicle Sales

Jeff Fournier

Jeff Fournier

MFRA President

Business: (800)-225-4808 x367

Bill O'Connor

Bill O'Connor

VP Sales & Marketing

Business: (800)-225-4808 x366
boconnor@minutemantrucks.com

Beverly Barlow

Beverly Barlow

Office Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x365
bbarlow@minutemantrucks.com

Daniel Brock

Daniel Brock

Sales Representative

Business: (508) 668-3112 x363
dbrock@minutemantrucks.com
Ambulance Sales for Maine

Jason Henske

Jason Henske

Sales Representative

Business: (800)-225-4808 x374
jhenske@minutemantrucks.com
Sales Representative for: VT and Western MA

John Jenkins

John Jenkins

Sales Representative

Business: (800)-225-4808 x375
jjenkins@minutemantrucks.com
Sales Representative for: Cape Cod

Paul Grondalski

Paul Grondalski

Sales Representative

Business: (800)-225-4808 x369
pgrondalski@minutemantrucks.com
Sales Representative for: Southern MA, RI

Raymond Smith

Raymond Smith

Sales Representative

Business: (800)-225-4808 x370
rsmith@minutemantrucks.com
Sales Representative for: Maine

Steve Auger

Steve Auger

Sales Representative

Business: (508) 668-3112 x376
sauger@minutemantrucks.com
Sales Representative for: NH

Patrick Whitney

Patrick Whitney

Road Rescue Sales Representative

Business: (508) 668-3112 x371
pwhitney@minutemantrucks.com
Road Rescue Sales Representative

Scott Smith

Scott Smith

Sales Representative

Business: (508) 668-3112 x371
ssmith@minutemantrucks.com
Sales Representative

Lease & Rental Vehicle Sales

Bill Carroll

Bill Carroll

General Manager Lease & Rental

Business: (800)-225-4808 x351
Cell: 508-245-4530
bcarroll@minutemantrucks.com

Maria Simas

Maria Simas

Lease & Rental Administrator

Business: (800)-225-4808 x353
msimas@minutemantrucks.com

Anthony Muscarella

Anthony Muscarella

Lease & Rental Account Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x352
Cell: 508-245-4549
amuscarella@minutemantrucks.com

Kevin Avery

Kevin Avery

Fleet Maintenance & Telematics Supervisor

Business: (800)-225-4808 x347
kavery@minutemantrucks.com

Mike Todaro

Mike Todaro

Road Service Manager

Cell: 508-245-7851
Business: (800)-225-4808 x354
mtodaro@minutemantrucks.com

Bob Fox

Bob Fox

Road Service Technician

Business: (800)-225-4808 x346
Cell: 508-245-4514
rfox@minutemantrucks.com

Parts Department

Greg Moan

Greg Moan

Parts Manager

Business: 800-231-8458 x333
gmoan@minutemantrucks.com

Steve Smith

Steve Smith

Wholesale Parts Assistant Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x324
ssmith@minutemantrucks.com

Mike Brown

Mike Brown

Assistant Parts Manager: Emergency Service Vehicles

Business: (800)-225-4808 x330
mbrown@minutemantrucks.com

Tom Fruzzetti

Tom Fruzzetti

Outside Parts Sales Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x340
tfruzzetti@minutemantrucks.com

Bob LaFontaine

Bob LaFontaine

Parts Sales Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x339
blafontaine@minutemantrucks.com

Eli Mladenoff

Eli Mladenoff

Parts Sales Specialist

Business: 800-231-8458 x341
emladenoff@minutemantrucks.com

Jim Desper

Jim Desper

Wholesale Parts Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x323
jdesper@minutemantrucks.com

John Reynolds

John Reynolds

Wholesale Parts Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x322
jreynolds@minutemantrucks.com

Randy Hunter

Randy Hunter

Wholesale Parts Sales Associate

Business: (800)-225-4808 x321
rhunter@minutemantrucks.com

Steve Marinelli

Steve Marinelli

Wholesale Parts Sales Associate

Business: (800)-225-4808 x327
smarinelli@minutemantrucks.com

Wade Snow

Wade Snow

Wholesale Parts Sales Associate

Business: (800)-225-4808 x325
wsnow@minutemantrucks.com

Greg Cwiekowski

Greg Cwiekowski

Parts Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x335
GCwiekowski@minutemantrucks.com

Tom Sirois

Tom Sirois

Wholesale Parts Sales Associate

Business: (800)-225-4808 x326
tsirois@minutemantrucks.com

Daryl Poland

Daryl Poland

Parts Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x 334
dpoland@minutemantrucks.com

Mike Mokrisky

Mike Mokrisky

Parts Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x328
mmokrisky@minutemantrucks.com

Todd Pelletier

Todd Pelletier

Parts Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x320
tpelletier@minutemantrucks.com

Service Department

Derek Geribo

Derek Geribo

Warranty Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x383
dgeribo@minutemantrucks.com

Nancy Melberg

Nancy Melberg

Warranty Clerk

Business: (800)-225-4808 x385
nmelberg@minutemantrucks.com

Brian Martin

Brian Martin

Warranty Administrator

Business: (800)-225-4808 x380
bmartin@minutemantrucks.com

Pete Hamilton

Pete Hamilton

Body Shop Manager

Business: (800)-225-4808 x381
phamilton@minutemantrucks.com

Robert Kelley

Robert Kelley

Service Advisor

Business: (800)-225-4808 x384
rkelley@minutemantrucks.com

Dave Faraday

Dave Faraday

Service Advisor

Business: (800)-225-4808 x387
dfaraday@minutemantrucks.com

Jeff Kelland

Jeff Kelland

Emergency Apparatus Foreman

Business: (800)-225-4808 x382
jkelland1@minutemantrucks.com
EVT & ASE Certified Master Mechanic

Paul Williams

Paul Williams

Heavy Commercial Truck Foreman

Business: (800)-225-4808
pwilliams@minutemantrucks.com

Tim Caswell

Tim Caswell

Light Commercial Truck Foreman

Business: (800)-225-4808 x394
tcaswell@minutemantrucks.com

David Good

David Good

Dispatch

Business: (800)-225-4808 x342
dgood@minutemantrucks.com

Federal & State Sales

Leo Lecuyer

Leo Lecuyer

Government Sales Specialist

Business: (800)-225-4808 x331
llecuyer@minutemantrucks.com

LOCATIONS


HEADQUARTERS

2181 Providence Hwy
Walpole, MA 02081
(800)-225-4808

WEST

545C Hartford Tpk
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
(508) 734-6061

LATEST POSTS

CVSA to Hold Operation Safe Driver Week July 15-21, 2018

...
Read More

Truck Parking Project Could Help Drivers Find Spaces

...
Read More

Spot Truckload Rates Poised to Set Records in June

...
Read More

Schools Out, Summer is Here!

...
Read More

Are Fuel Additives for You?

...
Read More

CONTACT US